Congratulation Message to all Elected and Reserved Seats MPAs and MNAs


Many congratulations to all the elected and reserved seats M.P.As and M.N.As of Hindu minority.

Dr. Ramesh Kumar Vankwani (M.N.A), Mr. Lal Chand Malhi (M.N.A), Mr. Ramesh Lal (M.N.A), Dr. Darshan Lal Punshi (M.N.A), Mr. Kheal Das Kohistani (M.N.A), Mr. Jai Parkash Ukrani (M.N.A), Mr. Mahesh Kumar Malani (M.N.A), Mrs. Mangla Sharma(M.P.A), Mr. Sadhumal Surender Valasai (M.P.A), Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla (M.P.A), Mr. Gainchand Essrani (M.P.A), Mr. Rana Hameer Singh (M.P.A), Mr. Sanjay Perwani (M.P.A), Mr. Nand Kumar Goklani (M.P.A), Mr. Hari Ram Kishori Lal (M.P.A), Dr. Lal Chand Ukrani (M.P.A), Mr. Deewan Sachal (M.P.A), Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gangwani (M.P.A), Mr. Sham Lal Laasi (M.P.A) and Mr. Danesh Kumar Palyani (M.P.A).

Entire minority is proud on all the respective M.P.As and M.N.As. I hope you all will work hard for the betterment of the nation specially Hindus and will help every needy and poor. I wish you all a very best of luck for your new positions to serve the people of Pakistan.


Gopal Khamuani

President (Pakistan Hindu Council)

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Pakistan Hindu Council
Load More In Photo Gallery
Comments are closed.

Check Also

11 members of Pakistan Hindu migrant family found dead in Jodhpur, PHC Demands for Transparent Enquiry.

Eleven members of a Pakistani refugee family, including five children and four women, were…